Monday, July 4th, 2011

MLB Schedule 2011 v4.0

Unless tickets miraculously fall into my lap, I'm about to suffer through an almost month-long MLB game withdrawal. Over the course of the last two weeks, I've been fortunate to experience baseball overload, so I guess this is expected. Here's a recap of the games I've attended up to this point, and a look ahead.

Here's my updated schedule:

Tuesday, April 5: Atlanta Braves vs. Milwaukee Brewers | Box Score
Friday, May 27: San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers | Box Score
Monday, May 30: Houston Astros vs. Chicago Cubs | Box Score
Tuesday, June 7: New York Mets vs. Milwaukee Brewers | Box Score
Sunday, June 12: Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox | Box Score
Tuesday, June 21: Chicago Cubs vs. Chicago White Sox | Box Score
Wednesday, June 29: San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs | Box Score
Friday, July 1: Chicago White Sox vs. Chicago Cubs | Box Score
Saturday, July 30: Houston Astros vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sunday, August 14: Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Friday, September 23: Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Mets


Comments
Leave a Comment


Your Name
Publish Comment