Wednesday, December 12th, 2018

The Chicago Bears and Chicago Cubs shared Wrigley Field from 1921 through 1970. The Monsters of the Midway won eight of their nine NFL titles while playing in the Friendly Confines. Read Wrigley Field’s complete history, a part of the SABR: Baseball Biography Project here:

Leave a Comment

Your Name
Publish Comment